Track & Trace
 Cargo Services
 Travel Services
 Message Boards
 Video Conference
 Company WebMail
 Useful Information
 
 
this week's issue
 
  :: Link to Us
:: View FAQ's
:: Terms of Use
:: Privacy & Security
:: Credit Card Safety
:: View Reservations
 
 
Air:
Search for international and domestic flights with discounts direct from our consolidators!

Depart From (city / airport)

On Date (mm/dd)

 
 
Hotels
Find hotel rooms discounted up to 65% off or locate rooms for sold out dates in over 8000 cities worldwide.
Enter a search city
Example: Las Vegas, NY, US
 
 
Cars:
Check rates from more than 60 different rental companies at nearly every major airport.
Enter a search city

Example: Las Vegas, NY, US
 



MAIN OFFICE
2, Ganesh Chandra Avenue,
'Commerce House',
7th Floor, Suite No. 10,
Kolkata - 700 013, India.

KEY PERSONNEL
Mr. Suresh Gopalka - Managing Director


Mr. Vaibhav Gopalka - Director


Mr. Subir Chakrabarthy - Manager (Exports)


Tel     : +91-(33)-2213 2752
Fax    : +91-(33)-2213 2269
Cargo Division Email : cargo@esanfreight.com
Travel Division Email : travel@esanfreight.com
 

Cell Phone : +91-(33)-3104 4493
Email : suresh.gopalka@esanfreight.com

Cell Phone : +91-(11)-3114 3297
Email : vaibhav.gopalka@esanfreight.com

Email : subir.chakrabarthy@esanfreight.com

BRANCH OFFICE
       - BUDGE BUDGE

Setna Road, P.O. Shyampur,
Via - Budge Budge,
District - South 24 Parganas,
Kolkata - 700 137, India.

Tel: +91-(33)-3090 0749

KEY PERSONNEL
Mr. Pranab Dutta
     - Operations Executive

Cell Phone :
+91-(33)-3276 6189

Email :
pranab.dutta@esanfreight.com



This site has been optimised for use with Internet Explorer 5.5 or higher
and is best viewed at 800x600 resolution.
 
Copyright 1998-2004 - Esan Freight & Travel Pvt. Ltd. - All Rights Reserved